RansomwareLawGroup.com

> Cause not stated in filing

24610376 data breach investigation

24610376, a professional services and data management enterprise, reported a data breach to Indiana regulators on June 23, 2026, confirming unauthorized access to sensitive personal information. This incident suggests potential security failures and places affected individuals at risk of identity theft and financial fraud.

Filed
June 23, 2026
Regulator
Indiana AG
People affected
Not stated
File status
Monitoring

What the filing confirms

  • 24610376 reported the incident to the Indiana Attorney General.
  • Information involved: Full Name, Social Security Number, Date of Birth, Mailing Address, Email Address, Phone Number, Financial Account Number, Internal Identification Number.

Still unknown

  • How many people were affected. The filing does not give a number.
  • What caused the incident beyond the description in the filing.
  • How the attackers got in, and whether basic safeguards such as multi-factor sign-in were in place.
Read the filing at the source

Investigation notes

Our firm is reviewing the data breach reported by 24610376 to the Indiana Attorney General on June 23, 2026. While the specific nature of the cyberattack remains undescribed in the public record, the company confirmed that sensitive personal data entrusted to its systems was compromised. This filing initiates an official investigation into the circumstances surrounding the breach and 24610376's cybersecurity practices.

The compromised data types reported include Full Name, Social Security Number, Date of Birth, Mailing Address, Email Address, Phone Number, Financial Account Number, and Internal Identification Number. The exposure of such a comprehensive set of identifiers creates significant, long-term risks for affected individuals, including potential identity theft, fraudulent account openings, and targeted phishing schemes.

Companies like 24610376 are legally obligated to implement robust security measures to protect the sensitive personal information they collect and store. A breach of this magnitude, which occurred on or around January 15, 2026, raises questions about the adequacy of those protections and whether industry-standard safeguards were in place and properly maintained. Our investigation aims to understand the timeline of the attack, the duration of unauthorized access, and the specific security lapses that may have led to this exposure.

If you have received a data breach notification letter from 24610376, it indicates that your personal information was part of this compromise. This formal notification is crucial evidence in establishing your potential standing for legal action. It is important to monitor your financial accounts and credit reports for any suspicious activity and consider placing a fraud alert.

Individuals whose data was exposed in this incident may have legal grounds to seek compensation for damages, including out-of-pocket expenses, the cost of credit monitoring, and the value of their compromised privacy. Our firm is actively investigating potential claims on behalf of those affected. We offer a free case review to help you understand your rights and determine if you are eligible to pursue a claim without any upfront costs.

What our attorneys examine

A cyberattack does not excuse a company from protecting the information it holds. We look at whether 24610376 used reasonable security, how long it kept the data, and how quickly it told the people affected. Those questions decide whether a class action or individual claim is possible. Read more on how ransomware lawsuits work, or browse other incident files in Indiana.

24610376 data breach questions

How many people were affected by the 24610376 data breach, and what was exposed?
The filing does not give a count of affected people and lists the following information as involved: Full Name, Social Security Number, Date of Birth, Mailing Address, Email Address, Phone Number, Financial Account Number, Internal Identification Number. Your own letter is the best guide to what was exposed about you, since notices are usually tailored to each person.
Is the 24610376 data breach letter legit or a scam?
A notice from 24610376 in the mail matches the breach 24610376 reported to the Indiana Attorney General on June 23, 2026. Check that the company name and dates in your letter match that filing. A real notice of data security incident won't ask for your password, Social Security number or a payment — if it does, contact 24610376 through a phone number or website you find yourself.
Did 24610376 offer free credit monitoring?
Any free monitoring 24610376 is offering will be described in the notice you received, along with an activation code and a sign-up deadline. Because Social Security numbers are listed in this filing, identity monitoring and a credit freeze matter more than usual. Signing up doesn't waive any legal rights you may have.
Is there a 24610376 data breach class action lawsuit?
Law firms often open an investigation after a breach notice like this one, and a class action lawsuit may follow. This page doesn't confirm that a lawsuit has been filed against 24610376. You usually don't have to join a class action to be included — if a settlement is reached, class members are notified and can file a claim.
What should I do after getting the 24610376 data breach notice?
Keep the letter and the envelope, and note the date it arrived. Freeze your credit with Equifax, Experian and TransUnion, change any passwords the notice mentions, and sign up for any free credit monitoring the letter offers. Then check whether you may have a claim.
Where can I see the official 24610376 breach notice?
24610376's report is published by the Indiana Attorney General: https://www.in.gov/attorneygeneral/consumer-protection-division/id-theft-prevention/security-breaches/#24610376-2026 Compare it with the letter you received to confirm the dates and details match.
Do I need a 24610376 data breach lawyer or attorney?
An attorney can read your notice and tell you whether a claim makes sense. A case review here is free, and data breach cases are usually handled on contingency, so there is no upfront cost.
Can I sue 24610376 over the data breach?
It depends on what was exposed, the law in Indiana and your own state, and whether you've been harmed. Most people take part through a class action rather than suing alone. Keep your notification letter — it's the proof that connects you to the breach.
How much could a 24610376 data breach settlement or claim be worth?
There is no set amount, and no 24610376 settlement is confirmed here. In past data breach settlements, payments depended on what data was exposed and on documented losses — fraud, out-of-pocket costs and time spent dealing with the breach. The filing lists Full Name, Social Security Number, Date of Birth as involved. Keep receipts and records; they're what damages claims are built on.

Other open files in Indiana

Attorney advertising. An incident file reflects a public regulator filing and our review of it; it does not mean a lawsuit has been filed or that the company did anything unlawful. Submitting a review request does not create an attorney-client relationship.