Incident index
Every incident file
14,396 breach filings on record. Each file sets out what the company reported to a state attorney general, and what the record does not say.
- Bridges Experience, Inc.CA Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- CEI Engineering Associates IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- CEI Engineering Associates IncIN Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Calton & Associates, Inc.CA Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Calton & Associates, Inc.California Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Calton and AssociatesNebraska Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Cardiology Associates of Fredericksburg, Ltd.New Hampshire Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Cardiology Associates of Fredericksburg, Ltd.NH Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Revenue StateMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Community High School DistrictMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- EmCentrixNH Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- EmCentrixCA Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Gelinas & Ward LLPNH Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Hadley School DistrictMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Miedema ProduceMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Perficient, Inc.Massachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Peterson Law Offices PCMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Prime Retirement Solutions, LLCCA Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Prime Retirement Solutions, LLCCalifornia Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Prime Retirement Solutions, LLCNH Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Quad City Bank & Trust CompanyIowa Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Quad City Bank & Trust CompanyIA Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- S.W. Cole Engineering, Inc.NH Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- S.W. Cole Engineering, Inc.New Hampshire Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Sagility UsaIllinois Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Silver Hill HospitalMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Solid Light IncIN Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Solid Light IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Stram Center for Integrative MedicineMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Texas Centers for Disease AssociatesNew Hampshire Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Texas Centers for Disease AssociatesNH Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Transamerica Retirement Solutions LLC or Transamerica or TRSNebraska Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- UpMarketMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Weathercraft Company of ScottsbluffIndiana Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Weathercraft Company of ScottsbluffIN Attorney General · Filed June 26, 2025Count not stated
- Bluegrass IngredientsNew Hampshire Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Bluegrass IngredientsNH Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Bluegrass Ingredients IncIN Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Bluegrass Ingredients IncIndiana Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Brigham & Women's HospitalMassachusetts Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Columbus Oral and Maxillofacial SurgeryIndiana Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Columbus Oral and Maxillofacial SurgeryIN Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Esse HealthIndiana Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Esse HealthIN Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Financial Center First Credit UnionIN Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Financial Center First Credit UnionIndiana Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Nth Degree Investment GroupOR Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- Nth Degree Investment GroupOregon Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- PSG Financial Services LtdIndiana Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated
- PSG Financial Services LtdIN Attorney General · Filed June 25, 2025Count not stated